Art Nerd New York | Los Angeles

LAND’S BENEFIT AUCTION LIVE ON NOW!

One of my fav artnerdy nonprofits has a benefit auction and beach party coming up! Check it out 😀

Print

Click here to view work and bid:
www.paddle8.com/auctions/land

Bidding begins: July 2, 2014 at 12pm PST/3pm EST
Bidding ends: July 19, 2014 at 8:30pm PST/11:30pm EST

All proceeds benefit LAND’s upcoming free public art programming

Artists include:
Math Bass
Sarah Cain
Zoe Crosher
Danny First
Michael Genovese
Alexandra Grant
Adler Gurrier
Eli Hansen
David Hendren
Daniel Joseph Martinez
Glenn Kaino
Shana Lutker
Joe Reihsen
Analia Saban
Melanie Schiff
Devin Troy Strother
Britton Tolliver
Marianne Vitale
Nick van Woert
Bobbi Woods

Beach-Party


Purchase tickets here for the 5th Year Beach Party
Saturday, July 19, 2014
6-9pm
The Beach Club
201 Palisades Beach Road
Santa Monica, CA 90402

Comments are closed.

Clicky Web Analytics